My Youtube Channel: Episode 1, Guru Watch: Bikram Choudhury

Hi Shifters,

Just a quick note here since I’m starting a new Youtube channel as an extension to this blog, where I will discuss Spiritual Travel and tourism as well as outing fake gurus, fake spiritual teaching and other associated bullshit that’s happening in the New Age and “spiritual” community. And maybe other things as it goes along like critiquing new books, new movements, new gurus. I figure the spiritual New Age industry needs a Ralph Nader-esque figure somewhere to critique and appraise these teachers and teachings.

I’m not terribly good with figuring out filming and film editing so all this stuff is kind of new to me so I apologize if it’s kind of granola-crunchy and not terribly polished. However, I know many of my readers are a low-key, sincere and honest group of people so I’d welcome all your feedback, where I can improve and if there’s particular content that you’d like to see me discuss further. By all means leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My Youtube Channel: Episode 1, Guru Watch: Bikram Choudhury

  1. I can’t wait!

    On Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 9:33 AM The Shift Has Hit The Fan wrote:

    > Earth Energy Reader posted: ” Hi Shifters, Just a quick note here since > I’m starting a new Youtube channel as an extension to this blog, where I > will discuss Spiritual Travel and tourism as well as outing fake gurus, > fake spiritual teaching and other associated bullshit that’s ha” >

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.